CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. AgWaterTeam Purchasing Training

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11007

    245 Ella Nichols.730   cc Thursday, June 13, 2024- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  2. Ohio State to host Manure Science Review in August

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-host-manure-science-review-august

    The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) will host the 24th annual Manure Science Review on August 6, 2024 at the Molly Caren Agricultural Center in London, Ohio.   Aimed at farmers, crop consultants, soi ...

  3. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024, Wed Jul 03 2024, Wed Jul 10 2024, Wed Jul 17 2024, Wed Jul 24 2024, Wed Jul 31 2024, Wed Aug 14 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 20 ...

  4. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11005

    202 kw Repeats every day 2 times. Monday, June 10, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  5. AgWater Team Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11004

    219 Manal Askar kw Thursday, July 18, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  6. Sours, Tatum collect 2024 ASABE awards

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/sours-tatum-collect-2024-asabe-awards

    The American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers (ASABE) announced its 2024 major award winners last week as a part of its monthly newsletter. Two members from The Ohio State University's Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological E ...

  7. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11002

    202 kw Friday, June 7, 2024- 12:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  8. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11000

    202 kw Tuesday, June 4, 2024- 12:00pm to 6:00pm ...

  9. Agriscience Education Student Teaching Placements

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/agriscience-education-student-teaching-placements

    Senior agriscience education students recently learned their student teaching placements for the 2024-2025 school year.  Each year, fourth year agriscience education seniors are placed with Ohio high school agricultural educators and FFA advisors who serv ...

  10. ACEL Sponsors Ohio FFA CDE Contest

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/acel-sponsors-ohio-ffa-cde-contest

    We are proud to have sponsored the Agricultural Communications Career Development Event team award for Ohio FFA. Congratulations to the team from Amanda Clearcreek FFA- Madelyn Anderson, Catherine Buckley, Madison Cordle and Emma Strickler- on winning thi ...

Pages