CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Masters of Applied Economics Information Sessions

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/masters-applied-economics-information-sessions

    Hear about the Master of Applied Economics (MAE) and learn about how you can apply by joining us for an information session with the director Professor Abdoul Sam. Come join in person or Virtually we'll be discussing the opportunities that the progra ...

  2. Starting A Food Business Webinar Series

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/starting-food-business-webinar-series

    The Ohio State University Agricultural and Resource Law Program will host a three-part webinar titled Starting A Food Business to introduce what a producer needs to know about selling home-based and farm-raised foods directly to consumers and retailers. T ...

  3. CCAD tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10201

    Encore House Erica Brumbaugh Thursday, March 30, 2023- 4:00pm to 5:30pm ...

  4. Ecological Engineering Society General Body Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10200

    219 Madison Kacica Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Wed Apr 26 2023. Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 28, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm ...

  5. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10199

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  6. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar-0

    ...

  7. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar

    ...

  8. Sustainability of the Food Supply Chain

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-340001

    FABENG 3400.01 Sustainability of the food supply chain depends on the efficiency of transforming raw food materials into consumer food products. This course introduces key operations in each sector of the supply chain along with sustainability parameters, ...

  9. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10195

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Mar 09 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to ...

  10. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10196

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 3 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, April 19, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

Pages