CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Meet Maria Goshe: Agriculture All The Way

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-maria-goshe-agriculture-all-way

    Outstanding Senior award recipient Maria Goshe came to The Ohio State University in the fall of 2020, and quickly realized she made the best choice. Maria continued her education from Terra State Community College where she received her associates degree ...

  2. Graduate Student Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10037

    219 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022. Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 20, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, Septem ...

  3. P & T committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9982

    219 Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Mon Sep 12 2022. Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm Monday, September 12, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm ...

  4. FABE Open House

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/fabe-open-house-0

    FABE Open House will host a number of activities outside in our covered courtyard at the Agricultural Engineering Building located on mid-west campus (just across the river)! Join us for a quick snack between classes while you meet fellow students and fac ...

  5. Badertscher Wins Ohio Achievement Award

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/badertscher-receives-achievement-award

    Badertscher Wins Ohio Achievement Award Mark Badertscher, Hardin County ANR Educator Hardin County – Mark Badertscher was selected as one of two Ohio Agriculture and Natural Resources Extension Educators to be recognized for the National Association of Co ...

  6. Woods/Zhao Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10035

    Encore House Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  7. CNH Industrial Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10036

    245 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, August 18, 2022 (All day) ...

  8. Karen Mancl Class Poster Session

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10034

    219 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 5:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  9. Karen Mancl Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10033

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022 except Tue Oct 11 2022, Tue Nov 22 2022. Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2 ...

  10. Denny Liu Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10032

    202 Thursday, August 18, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

Pages