CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. NASA Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10050

    202 Friday, September 30, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm ...

  2. ANSCI/ANR Educator Livestock Inservice

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/anscianr-educator-livestock-inservice

    This event will serve as a great opportunity to connect and begin planning livestock-focused programs for 2023.  While on campus, you will have the opportunity to tour the Animal Sciences Building and meat lab as well as visit with faculty and staff. To a ...

  3. Darren Drewry Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10049

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 08 2022. Wednesday, August 24, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, August 29, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Wednesday, August 31, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, September 5, 2022- 4:00pm ...

  4. Darren Drewry Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10048

    219 Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 08 2022. Wednesday, August 24, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, August 29, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Wednesday, August 31, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, September 5, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm ...

  5. NASA Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10047

    219 Repeats every week every Friday until Thu May 04 2023. Friday, January 13, 2023- 11:30am to 1:30pm Friday, January 20, 2023- 11:30am to 1:30pm Friday, January 27, 2023- 11:30am to 1:30pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 11:30am to 1:30pm Friday, February 10, ...

  6. NASA Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10046

    219 Repeats every week every Friday until Thu Dec 15 2022 except Fri Sep 30 2022. Friday, August 26, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 2, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 9, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 16, 2022- 12:30pm to 2 ...

  7. Advances in High Throughput Phenotyping

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-5335

    FABENG 5335 High-Throughput Phenotyping (HTP) is an emerging field that integrates remote sensing and simulation and modeling technologies to advance selection in plant breeding programs. Advances in High Throughput Phenotyping provides an overview of the ...

  8. Appropriate Technology for Developing Countries

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-5200

    FABENG 5200 Introduction to Appropriate Technology product design and development for people in developing countries and the business related topics necessary for commercialization. The focus will be on market driven solutions that help ensure the long te ...

  9. Design of Timber and Wood-Framed Building Systems

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-5810

    FABENG 5810 Behavior and material properties of wood construction in structures. Design methodology of timber structural elements and connections. Analysis methods and design process of post-frame and stick-framed building structures for commercial, agric ...

  10. Environmental Biophysics

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-5330

    FABENG 5330 Environmental Biophysics provides an overview of the interactions between the physical microenvironment and the organisms that reside in that environment. This class will examine the roles of different environmental factors on the functioning ...

Pages