CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. New Year, New Farm Office Live!

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/wed-01182023-327pm/new-year-new-farm-office-live

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  2. 2020 Urban Extension Highlights

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/1322

    2020 was a unique year because of the Covid-19 pandemic. In-person events were shutdown in mid-March and educators pivoted to offer many more online options for their clientele.   Check out these 2020-21 stories from around the state. Ohio Population Chan ...

  3. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  4. Introduction to Humanitarian Engineering Laboratory

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-3211

    FABENG 3211 This course will introduce students to the field of Humanitarian and Development Innovation through experience-based learning. Weekly experiential activities will build context for engineering design and technologies to enhance sustainability ...

  5. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ...

  6. Introduction to Humanitarian Engineering

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-3210

    FABENG 3210 This course will introduce students to the field of Humanitarian Engineering, cover a variety of potential career paths in this field, explore engineering equations as they apply to problem solving in low-resource settings, introduce students ...

  7. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  8. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10222

    200 (Wooster) requested by HongYoung Jeon Thursday, February 16, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  9. AgSensing Biweekly Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10221

    202 Noah Bevers Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am ...

  10. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    245 Cassidy Brozovich Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Apr 29 2023. Friday, January 20, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, January 27, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 3, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 10, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am F ...

Pages