CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. CCAD tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10201

    Encore House Erica Brumbaugh Thursday, March 30, 2023- 4:00pm to 5:30pm ...

  2. Ecological Engineering Society General Body Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10200

    219 Madison Kacica Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Wed Apr 26 2023. Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 28, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm ...

  3. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10199

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  4. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar-0

    ...

  5. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar

    ...

  6. Introduction to Humanitarian Engineering Laboratory

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-3211

    FABENG 3211 This course will introduce students to the field of Humanitarian and Development Innovation through experience-based learning. Weekly experiential activities will build context for engineering design and technologies to enhance sustainability ...

  7. Introduction to Humanitarian Engineering

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-3210

    FABENG 3210 This course will introduce students to the field of Humanitarian Engineering, cover a variety of potential career paths in this field, explore engineering equations as they apply to problem solving in low-resource settings, introduce students ...

  8. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10195

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Mar 09 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to ...

  9. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10196

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 3 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, April 19, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  10. Women in Construction

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10194

    219 Izzy Reed Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Apr 28 2023. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, January 19, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, February 2, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thur ...

Pages