CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Elizabeth Rogers

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-rogers

    Elizabeth Rogers rogers.1752@osu.edu 240H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Theresa Parr

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/theresa-parr

    Theresa Parr parr.110@osu.edu 230E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Evita Maitland

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/evita-maitland

    Evita Maitland maitland.20@osu.edu 240D Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Manpreet Kaur

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/manpreet-kaur

    Manpreet Kaur kaur.333@osu.edu 44B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Shiva Jahanbakhshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shiva-jahanbakhshi

    Shiva Jahanbakhshi jahanbakhshi.3@osu.edu 220A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Juan Archila

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/juan-archila

    Juan Archila archila.2@osu.edu 220D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Mostafa Ali Abdelbary

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mostafa-ali-abdelbary

    Mostafa Ali Abdelbary aliabdelbary.1@osu.edu 220E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Ryan Saucier

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-saucier

    Ryan Saucier Research Lab Engineer saucier.15@osu.edu 219C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Office Closed

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/office-closed-22

    ...

  10. Jennifer Pettibone

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/node/1202

    Jennifer Pettibone Office Associate (614) 247-9413 pettibone.8@osu.edu ...

Pages