CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Tracy Karr

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/tracy-karr

    Tracy Karr Admissions Counselor CFAES Wooster Administration Building, 1617 Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-9745 karr.91@osu.edu ...

  2. Jalyn Goddard

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jalyn-goddard

    Jalyn Goddard Admissions Counselor and Staff Assistant CFAES Wooster Administration Building, 1617 Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-8004 goddard.90@osu.edu ...

  3. Lisa Dicus

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/lisa-dicus-0

    Lisa Dicus Office Associate 1328 Dover Road, HH211, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-287-1243 ...

  4. Haley Campbell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/haley-campbell

    Haley Campbell Lecturer 1328 Dover Road, SK 217, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-462-6321 campbell.2708@osu.edu ...

  5. Laila Alharbi, Ph.D.

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/laila-alharbi-phd

    Laila Alharbi, Ph.D. Housing Coordinator Applewood Village 330-287-7504 alharbi.73@osu.edu ...

  6. Rachel Bell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/rachel-bell

    Rachel Bell Assistant Horse Herd Manager Equine Center 330-698-7669 bell.1367@osu.edu ...

  7. Maria Nelly Arguello-Blanco

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/maria-nelly-arguello-blanco

    Maria Nelly Arguello-Blanco Associated Faculty 1328 Dover Road, SK 133A, Wooster, Ohio 44691 arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu ...

  8. Nick Bisel

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/nick-bisel

    Nick Bisel Lab Demonstrator 1328 Dover Road, SK 150, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-263-8015 ...

  9. As Each Day Dawns, Be Mindful It Is A Gift; Set Attainable Goals

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/each-day-dawns-be-mindful-it-gift-set-attainable-goals

    2023 has started off to be a year to remember and we’ve only just begun. ...

  10. Pesticide Testing Opportunity

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/pesticide-testing-opportunity

    The Ohio Department of Agriculture will be hosting a Pesticide and Fertilizer testing opportunity in the Fairfield County Ag Center Conference Room on February 28, 2023. There will be an informal and optional study session hosted by OSU Extension-Fairfiel ...

Pages