CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Agribusiness Finance Applications

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-4104

    AEDECON 4104 The course covers financial concepts such as financial statements, time value of money, and capital budgeting as they apply to farm businesses and agribusinesses. Real life examples and in-course exercises are used including farm financial st ...

  2. Emerging Issues in Agribusiness and Applied Economics

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-3300

    AEDECON 3300 This course familiarizes students with emerging domestic and international issues relevant to professionals in agribusiness through the lens of applied economics, while improving their teamwork and communications skills. Prereq: Jr standing. ...

  3. Grain Merchandising

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-3124

    AEDECON 3124 Students will learn the principles and practices involved in grain and feed marketing and the theory of grain pricing through the economics of agricultural markets. Prereq: Math 1130 or 1148. Prereq or concur: AEDEcon 3113 or 3114. Undergradu ...

  4. AGSYSMT 5560 LAB

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10228

    Room 100 (Wooster) Requested by Sandeep Dhakal   Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 21 2023. Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 17, ...

  5. AGSYSMT 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10227

    Room 100 (Wooster) Sandeep Dhakal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, Feb ...

  6. Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10226

    245 Kathleen Fast Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  7. January 2023

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/january-2023

    ...

  8. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  9. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ...

  10. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

Pages