CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Academics

    https://ati.osu.edu/academics

    Ohio State ATI Academic Affairs Office Halterman Hall Room 219  |   330-287-1303   |  Fax: 330-287-1205 ATIAcademicAffairs@osu.edu Carri Gerber Assistant Director 330-287-1211 gerber.140@osu.edu   Chris Dicus Instructional Development Specialist dicus.1@o ...

  2. New Year, New Updates to eLearning Tools

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-18-2023-january-11-2023/new-year-new-updates-elearning-tools

    As you settle into a new semester at Ohio State, be sure to review the latest updates from the Office of Technology and Digital Innovation (OTDI). ...

  3. Commodity Futures and Options Markets

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-3114

    AEDECON 3114 This course covers the relevant aspects of the futures and options and underlying cash markets focusing mostly on physical commodities but also on financial instruments such as treasuries and equity securities. Prereq: 2001 or Econ 2001.01 or ...

  4. Katie Miller

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/katie-miller

    Katie Miller Assistant Manager- Bookstore 330-287-1393 kmiller@bncollege.com ...

  5. Tracy Karr

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/tracy-karr

    Tracy Karr Admissions Counselor CFAES Wooster Administration Building, 1617 Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-9745 karr.91@osu.edu ...

  6. Jalyn Goddard

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jalyn-goddard

    Jalyn Goddard Admissions Counselor and Staff Assistant CFAES Wooster Administration Building, 1617 Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-8004 goddard.90@osu.edu ...

  7. Lisa Dicus

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/lisa-dicus-0

    Lisa Dicus Office Associate 1328 Dover Road, HH211, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-287-1243 ...

  8. Haley Campbell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/haley-campbell

    Haley Campbell Lecturer 1328 Dover Road, SK 217, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-462-6321 campbell.2708@osu.edu ...

  9. Laila Alharbi, Ph.D.

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/laila-alharbi-phd

    Laila Alharbi, Ph.D. Housing Coordinator Applewood Village 330-287-7504 alharbi.73@osu.edu ...

  10. Rachel Bell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/rachel-bell

    Rachel Bell Assistant Horse Herd Manager Equine Center 330-698-7669 bell.1367@osu.edu ...

Pages