CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  2. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ...

  3. Elderberry Production in Ohio

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/anr-0110

    ...

  4. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10222

    200 (Wooster) requested by HongYoung Jeon Thursday, February 16, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. AgSensing Biweekly Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10221

    202 Noah Bevers Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am ...

  7. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    245 Cassidy Brozovich Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Apr 29 2023. Friday, January 20, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, January 27, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 3, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 10, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am F ...

  8. CARTEENS Class

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/carteens-class-101

    Check in from 6 p.m.- 6:30 p.m. Class starts promptly at 6:30 p.m. Those that arrive late will be counted as absent and will not receive any court attendance credit. Participants must register online. Court personnel do not do this for you. All participan ...

  9. CARTEENS Class

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/carteens-class-100

    Check in from 6 p.m.- 6:30 p.m. Class starts promptly at 6:30 p.m. Those that arrive late will be counted as absent and will not receive any court attendance credit. Participants must register online. Court personnel do not do this for you. All participan ...

  10. CARTEENS Class

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/carteens-class-99

    Check in from 6 p.m.- 6:30 p.m. Class starts promptly at 6:30 p.m. Those that arrive late will be counted as absent and will not receive any court attendance credit. Participants must register online. Court personnel do not do this for you. All participan ...

Pages