CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. AGSYSMT 5560 LAB

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10228

    Room 100 (Wooster) Requested by Sandeep Dhakal   Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 21 2023. Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 17, ...

  2. AGSYSMT 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10227

    Room 100 (Wooster) Sandeep Dhakal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, Feb ...

  3. Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10226

    245 Kathleen Fast Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  4. Cattle Producers Meeting with OSU Large Animal Services

    https://franklin.osu.edu/news/cattle-producers-meeting-osu-large-animal-services

    OSU Large Animal Services invites you to attend their February 7, 2023 Cattle Producer Meeting. The meeting will feature a general session for dairy/cattle and a breakout sessions specifically for dairy and cattle. For the complete details please click he ...

  5. Cattle Producer Meeting

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/cattle-producer-meeting

    Join OSU Large Animal Services for a Cattle Producer Meeting.  WHEN: Tuesday, February 7, 2023 TIME: Doors open at 5PM, Program begins at 5PM WHERE:   Der Dutchman 445 S. Jefferson Ave Plain City, OH 43064 Dairy/Beef General Session: Implants for Beef and ...

  6. Horse Forms

    https://franklin.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/franklin-county-fair/horse-forms

    Visit the Franklin County 4-H Horse Website for  Important Details 2023 Horse Fair Book Sections    2023 Horse Project Forms Stall Request Form Equine Activities Disclosure Horse ID Form Vaccination and Coggins Requirement Form Make-Up Grading Request For ...

  7. Virtual Dining with Diabetes

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/virtual-dining-diabetes-3

    Do you or someone you love have diabetes? With 30 million diabetics in America, you are not alone! You will learn how to incorporate good, healthy cooking techniques and other practices to help control your blood sugar through our cooking school and nutri ...

  8. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  9. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ...

  10. Young Adult

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/nutrition/efnep/young-adult

    Young adults experience key life changes whether they are going to college, moving out on their own, or changing their role at home. It is exciting to take on new responsibilities and make your own choices. EFNEP offers young adults, ages 18-26, with or w ...

Pages