CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Planting A Fall Garden Virtual Class for Viewing

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/planting-fall-garden-virtual-class-viewing

    Enjoy fresh and healthy veggies late in the year by planting a fall garden Ohio is a four-season growing environment and fall is one of the best times to grow. The heat goes away and the rain comes back, plus there is still a bit of sunshine for growing. ...

  2. OPGC Interviews

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10054

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Tue Sep 06 2022, Wed Sep 14 2022. Thursday, September 1, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am Wednesday, September 14, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  3. Graduate Student Write In

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10053

    245 Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Thu Sep 22 2022. Also includes Thu Oct 13 2022, Thu Dec 08 2022. Thursday, September 8, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Thursday, October 6, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Thursday, October 13, 2022- ...

  4. Is plant-based meat always the healthier option?

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/plant-based-meat-always-healthier-option

    Here are some answers to frequently asked questions about choosing “plant-based” proteins. [read more] ...

  5. FABENG 3120 Testing

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10052

    245 Repeats every 4 weeks every Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 1:45pm to 8:15pm Thursday, October 20, 2022- 1:45pm to 8:15pm Thursday, November 17, 2022- 1:45pm to 8:15pm ...

  6. Seminar Archive

    https://fabe.osu.edu/seminar/archive

    Spring 2022 Series 2022 Spring Seminar Series Recordings   1 / 18 Jordan Clark (OSU FABE / CEGE) Title:  “Roles for smart indoor environmental control in connected energy communities” Abstract:  The recent pandemic has focused our attention on our indoor ...

  7. Nicole L. Arnold

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/nicole-l-arnold

    Nicole L. Arnold Family and Consumer Sciences Food Safety, Field Specialist Food Safety arnold.1363@osu.edu 614-688-5378 381 Campbell Hall 1787 Neil Avenue, Columbus, OH 43210- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Prese ...

  8. NASA Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10050

    202 Friday, September 30, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm ...

  9. August 23, 2022- Melon

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-people/food-preservation/food-preservation-webinar-series/august-23-2022-melon

    ...

  10. Darren Drewry Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10049

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 08 2022. Wednesday, August 24, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, August 29, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Wednesday, August 31, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, September 5, 2022- 4:00pm ...

Pages