CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. USDA Altland lab meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10763

    Room 100 (Wooster) James Altand, USDA meeting. Tuesday, January 9, 2024- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  2. OCA Estimating Competition Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10762

    202 Enrique Morales-Ayala (kw) Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Feb 07 2024. Tuesday, January 9, 2024- 11:00am to 2:00pm Tuesday, January 16, 2024- 11:00am to 2:00pm Tuesday, January 23, 2024- 11:00am to 2:00pm Tuesday, January 30, 2024- 11:00am ...

  3. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10761

    245 Sami Khanal khanal.3@osu.edu (kw) Repeats every week every Friday until Mon Apr 29 2024. Friday, January 12, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:30pm Friday, January 19, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:30pm Friday, January 26, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:30pm Friday, February 2, 2024- 2:00pm ...

  4. Diamond Grove Scholars

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10760

    219 Rachel Cornell for Cassidy Brozovich Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 22 2024. Monday, January 8, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, January 15, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, January 22, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, January 29, 2024- 5:30p ...

  5. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10759

    245 Sami Khanal khanal.3@osu.edu (kw) Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Wed May 01 2024. Tuesday, January 9, 2024- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 11, 2024- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 16, 2024- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, ...

  6. A Day in the Life of a CFAES Student

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/news/day-life-cfaes-student

    CFAES Day in the Life of an Undergraduate Student- Charis Ramsing (4:22 min) Charis graduated with her B.S. Agriculture- Plant Pathology and was active in undergraduate research and the student farm.  In this video, she takes us on a little journey of a d ...

  7. Dr. Ling meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10758

    Room 100 (Wooster) Wee Fong Lee, and Dr. Peter Ling Wednesday, January 10, 2024- 10:30am to 11:30am ...

  8. Congratulations to our delegates!

    https://ohio4h.org/news/congratulations-our-delegates

    The following teens have been selected as the Ohio delegates for the 2024 National 4-H Conference in Washington, D.C. Elizabeth Angelo, Clermont County Sara Bailey, Columbiana County Aubrey Barger, Licking County Alaina Bell, Fairfield County Kyra Bradsha ...

  9. 4-H/FFA Horse Tack Auction

    https://ashland.osu.edu/events/4-hffa-horse-tack-auction

    ...

  10. Academic Program Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10429

    245 Morgan Dailey (kw) Repeats every month on January, March, April, June, September, October on the last Thursday until Fri Jun 28 2024. Also includes Thu Mar 07 2024, Thu May 23 2024. Thursday, September 28, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, October 26, ...

Pages