CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. January 18, 2023

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-18-2023

    ...

  2. Seth Ebert

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/seth-ebert

    Seth Ebert Lecturer and Livestock Judging Coach 1328 Dover Road, SK 200A, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-263-8014 ebert.100@osu.edu Livestock Judging Team ...

  3. 2023 North-Central Regional NUEL Conference- Proposals

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/january-10-2023-1106am/2023-north-central-regional-nuel-conference-proposals

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  4. New Year, New Updates to eLearning Tools

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-18-2023-january-11-2023/new-year-new-updates-elearning-tools

    As you settle into a new semester at Ohio State, be sure to review the latest updates from the Office of Technology and Digital Innovation (OTDI). ...

  5. Dr. Garrett Owen

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-garrett-owen

    Dr. Garrett Owen Assistant Professor- Sustainable Greenhouse Nursery Systems 50% Extension | 30% Research | 20% Teaching owen.367@osu.edu Howlett Hall (334) Columbus Campus PhD Horticulture- Purdue University (2017) MS Horticultural Science- North Carolin ...

  6. Katie Miller

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/katie-miller

    Katie Miller Assistant Manager- Bookstore 330-287-1393 kmiller@bncollege.com ...

  7. Tracy Karr

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/tracy-karr

    Tracy Karr Admissions Counselor CFAES Wooster Administration Building, 1617 Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-9745 karr.91@osu.edu ...

  8. Jalyn Goddard

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jalyn-goddard

    Jalyn Goddard Admissions Counselor and Staff Assistant CFAES Wooster Administration Building, 1617 Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-8004 goddard.90@osu.edu ...

  9. Lisa Dicus

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/lisa-dicus-0

    Lisa Dicus Office Associate 1328 Dover Road, HH211, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-287-1243 ...

  10. Haley Campbell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/haley-campbell

    Haley Campbell Lecturer 1328 Dover Road, SK 217, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-462-6321 campbell.2708@osu.edu ...

Pages