CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Gathering Place Open House

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/january-23-29-2023-january-17-22-2023/gathering-place-open-house

    Come check out our new space for underrepresented students and their allies- the Gathering Space. ...

  2. AGSYSMT 5560 LAB

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10228

    Room 100 (Wooster) Requested by Sandeep Dhakal   Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 21 2023. Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 17, ...

  3. AGSYSMT 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10227

    Room 100 (Wooster) Sandeep Dhakal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, Feb ...

  4. Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10226

    245 Kathleen Fast Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  5. Get your semester started right!

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/january-23-29-2023-january-17-22-2023-january-9-15-2023/get-your-semester-started-right

    Establish good study practices NOW! The Learning Lab is open and here to help!!!! ...

  6. Night for Young Professionals

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/january-23-29-2023-january-17-22-2023-january-9-15-2023/night-young-professionals

    ACELT is hosting Night for Young Professionals on Feb 9th! Join us for a night of professional development and fun. ...

  7. LEAD Series: Leadership and Community Engagement

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/january-23-29-2023-january-17-22-2023-january-9-15-2023/lead-series-leadership-and-community

    LEAD is a series of open workshops available to all Ohio State students. Our goal is to make leadership more accessible and inclusive to students throughout the year. ...

  8. ATI Student Book Club

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/january-23-29-2023-january-17-22-2023-january-9-15-2023/ati-student-book-club

    The ATI Student Book Club is reading Legends and Lattes by Travis Baldree. ...

  9. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  10. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ...

Pages