CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. D.Jepsen- Sun Safety

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2165

    219 Thursday, January 30, 2014- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  2. Renewable Energy Workshop

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/events/renewable-energy-workshop

    Renewable Energy Workshop Tuesday, November 19, 2013 Fisher Auditorium OARDC/OSU, Wooster, Ohio Learn about: Technologies for converting and using methane for vehicle fuel. Outlooks and impacts for biogas and shale gas resources. Updates on solar and wind ...

  3. M.Wahl

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2162

    219 Thursday, October 31, 2013- 1:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  4. G.Kaletunc

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2129

    202 Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 13 2013 except Fri Nov 29 2013. Friday, October 25, 2013- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, November 1, 2013- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, November 8, 2013- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, November 15, 2013- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  5. G.Kaletunc

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2011

    202 Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 12 2013. Thursday, December 5, 2013- 12:45pm to 2:00pm Thursday, December 12, 2013- 12:45pm to 2:00pm ...

  6. J. Diallo

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2159

    219 Friday, October 25, 2013- 11:30am to 2:15pm ...

  7. J. Diallo

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2158

    245 Friday, October 25, 2013- 11:30am to 2:15pm ...

  8. Undergraduate Photo Shoot

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/events/undergraduate-photo-shoot-0

    Room 202 Ag Engineering All undergraduate ASM, CSM, and FABE students are invited to have a professional photo taken of themselves.  ...

  9. Undergraduate Photo Shoot

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/events/undergraduate-photo-shoot

    Room 202 Ag Engineering All undergraduate ASM, CSM, and FABE students are invited to have a professional photo taken of themselves.  ...

  10. Fresh Start

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/946

    Returning students who have a cumulative GPA under a 2.0 or who have been dismissed from the university may want to petition to use Fresh Start. This will eliminate any deficiency points that you may have earned previously and will let you restart at Ohio ...

Pages