CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Godwill Mih Chewachong

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/godwill-mih-chewachong

    Godwill Mih Chewachong PhD (Qu) chewachong.1@osu.edu Research Area Plant diseases caused by viruses constitute a major constraint to crop production worldwide. More than a thousand viruses are known to infect plants and account for about 50% of all newly ...

  2. Fiorella Cisneros

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/fiorella-cisneros

    Fiorella Cisneros PhD graduate (Qu and Redinbaugh) cisneros.9@osu.edu ...

  3. Daisy D Angelo

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/daisy-d-angelo

    Daisy D Angelo MS (Paul) dangelo.53@osu.edu (330) 263-2862 117 Selby Hall (Wooster) Education MS Plant Pathology, The Ohio State University, 2013 BA Biological Sciences, Capital University, Columbus, Ohio Presentations National Fusarium Head Blight Forum, ...

  4. Jinnan Hu

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jinnan-hu

    Jinnan Hu PhD (Mitchell) hu.231@osu.edu (614) 247-0012 340 Kottman Hall, Columbus Education PhD Plant Pathology, The Ohio State University BS Biochemistry, Nanjing University, China (2008) Hometown Nanjing, China Teaching Experience Teaching assistant Myc ...

  5. Sungwoo Lee

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/sungwoo-lee

    Sungwoo Lee PhD HCS (Dorrance and Mian) lee.3546@osu.edu ...

  6. Junyan Lin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/junyan-lin

    Junyan Lin PhD (Qu) lin.818@osu.edu Research Area Identification of an RNA silencing suppressor encoded by Bean pod mottle virus using particle bombardment and agrobacterium-based transient expression assays. Characterization of mechanism of nonhost resis ...

  7. Xiaoqing Rong

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/xiaoqing-rong

    Xiaoqing Rong PhD (McSpadden-Gardener) rong.7@osu.edu (330) 202-3555; Office Ext. 2863; Lab Ext. 2719 Selby 236 Research Area Xiaoqing Rong's research focused on genomic analyses of biocontrol microorganisms and the molecular basis for pathogen suppr ...

  8. Gautam Shirsekar

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/gautam-shirsekar

    Gautam Shirsekar PhD (Wang) shirsekar.1@osu.edu Education PhD Plant Pathology, The Ohio State University, 2013 MSc (Agriculture) Plant Pathology, Konkan Agricultural University, India (2002) Project: “Studies on fruit rots of mango caused by Botryodiplodi ...

  9. David M. Bisaro

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/david-m-bisaro

    David M. Bisaro Courtesy Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics bisaro.1@osu.edu (614) 292-3281 201 Rightmire Hall, Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Deshpal Verma

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/deshpal-verma

    Deshpal Verma Courtesy Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics verma.1@osu.edu (614) 292-3625 240 Rightmire Hall, Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages