CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Dr. Mohsen Shahrokhi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-mohsen-shahrokhi

    Dr. Mohsen Shahrokhi Visiting Fellow shahrokhi.4@osu.edu (330) 234-8393 Williams Hall (216) PhD Genetics & Plant Breeding- Azad University, Science & Research Branch (2021) MS Genetics & Plant Breeding- Azad University, Science & Research ...

  2. Vinny Cervilieri

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/vinny-cervilieri-0

    Vinny Cervilieri Project Manager cervilieri.1@osu.edu Howlett Hall (225A) MS Horticulture and Crop Science – The Ohio State University (2023) BS Agronomy – Federal University of Lavras, Brazil (2019) I'm overseeing the production management and marke ...

  3. Ohio Phosphorus (P) Use by Crop Reporting District

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/anr-0144

    ...

  4. Anderson Hideo Yokoyama

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/anderson-hideo-yokoyama

    Anderson Hideo Yokoyama Visiting Scholar yokoyama.21@osu.edu Kottman Hall More info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Scott Taylor

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/scott-taylor

    Scott Taylor Research Technician taylor.432@osu.edu CEARC More info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Jeremiah Kemp

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jeremiah-kemp-0

    Jeremiah Kemp Research Aide and Interviewer kemp.257@osu.edu Gourley Hall More info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. John Carlos Ignacio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-carlos-ignacio-0

    John Carlos Ignacio Post Doctoral Scholar ignacio.8@osu.edu More info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Paulina Ballesta

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/paulina-ballesta

    Paulina Ballesta Visiting Fellow ballesta.1@osu.edu Williams Hall More info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Janhavi Maurya

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/janhavi-maurya

    Janhavi Maurya maurya.11@osu.edu Wooster More info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Shiitake Mushroom Production: Steps to Cultivation and Considerations for Production

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/f-0039

    ...

Pages