CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Dr. Edward Nangle

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-edward-nangle

    Dr. Edward Nangle Associate Professor- Turfgrass Science 75% Teaching | 25% Extension nangle.1@osu.edu (330) 287-1259 Halterman Hall (132A) Wooster Campus PhD Horticulture and Crop Science- The Ohio State University (2012) MS Horticulture and Crop Science ...

  2. Gloria Rivas

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gloria-rivas

    Gloria Rivas Research Associate rivas.77@osu.edu Gourley Hall Wooster Campus BS Food Science and Technology – Zamorano University (2020) I work in the Weed Ecology Lab under Dr. Douglas Doohan and assist with all aspects of field and greenhouse research t ...

  3. New Hire Announcement – Welcome, Dr. W. Garrett Owen!

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/welcome-dr-owen

    We are pleased to announce that Dr. W. Garrett Owen will be joining HCS in January 2023 as an Assistant Professor in Sustainable Greenhouse Nursery Systems at The Ohio State University! ...

  4. Jean Zavala

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jean-zavala

    Jean Zavala Visiting Fellow zavala.48@osu.edu Williams Hall Wooster Campus MBA- Polytechnic University of Catalonia (2019) BS Agribusiness Management- Zamorano University (2014) I am working as a Visiting Scholar with Dr. Ortez, writing a summary of the O ...

  5. Lilian Carcamo

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lilian-carcamo

    Lilian Carcamo Visiting Fellow carcamo.9@osu.edu Williams Hall Wooster Campus MS Biological Sciences – National University of Colombia (2022) BS Food Technology – National University of Agriculture (2019) I am doing an internship in the Dr. Fresnedo Ramír ...

  6. Tyler Swanson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/tyler-swanson

    Tyler Swanson Research Assistant swanson.122@osu.edu Kottman Hall (326) Columbus Campus Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Caleb Orchard

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/caleb-orchard-0

    Caleb Orchard Research Assistant orchard.8@osu.edu Williams Hall (212) Wooster Campus Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Andrew Godard

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-godard

    Andrew Godard Research Aide godard.15@osu.edu Wooster Science Building Wooster Campus Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Ben Eggers

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ben-eggers

    Ben Eggers Research Associate eggers.30@osu.edu Williams Hall Wooster Campus Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Karine Inês Bolson Moro

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/karine-in%C3%AAs-bolson-moro

    Karine Inês Bolson Moro Research Aide bolsonmoro.1@osu.edu Wooster Science Building Wooster Campus Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages