CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Warming Up For Spring Planting?

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/warming-spring-planting

    I know it might not look and feel like it, but springtime is almost here...the time of year where its good to start thinking what you want to plant in your garden this summer. ...

  2. Senior Thesis Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10252

    219 Cassidy Brozovich Wednesday, April 5, 2023- 4:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  3. Student Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10251

    202 Ivanett Barreto Thursday, February 9, 2023- 9:00am to 10:30am ...

  4. Forge Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10250

    245 Grace Stephenson Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 28 2023. Friday, February 10, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Friday, February 17, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Friday, February 24, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Friday, March 3, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. Angie Collier-Crespin HR meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10249

    Room 100 (Wooster) Angie Collier-Crespin, MA, MLHR HR meeting with FABE employees 614-247-4736 Office collier-crespin.15@osu.edu   Wednesday, February 15, 2023- 1:15pm to 3:15pm ...

  6. Precision Livestock Seminar (Suresh Raja Neethirajan)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10248

    200 (Wooster) Lingying Zhao Friday, March 31, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. Precision Livestock Seminar (Suresh Raja Neethirajan)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10247

    219 Lingying Zhao Thursday, March 30, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  8. Precision Livestock Seminar (Barbara Roqueto Dos Reis)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10246

    200 (Wooster) Lingying Zhao Wednesday, March 22, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  9. Precision Livestock Seminar (Barbara Roqueto Dos Reis)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10245

    219 Lingying Zhao Tuesday, March 21, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  10. Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10244

    202 Jane Fife/Abhi Vasudevanallur Mahesh Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 28 2023. Friday, February 10, 2023- 11:00am to 12:00pm Friday, February 17, 2023- 11:00am to 12:00pm Friday, February 24, 2023- 11:00am to 12:00pm Friday, March 3, 2023 ...

Pages