CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Shedekar- ADWM Project Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11047

    202 Vinayak Shedekar kw Thursday, August 8, 2024- 12:30pm to 2:30pm ...

  2. Vinayak Shedekar Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11046

    219 kw Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 20 2024 except Fri Jul 26 2024, Fri Aug 16 2024. Friday, July 19, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 2, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 9, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 23, 2024- 8:00am ...

  3. FaithLands National Conference

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/july-12-2024-1103am/faithlands-national-conference

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  4. Urban Ag Opportunities for Extension Agents & Administrators

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/programs/urban-agriculture-and-natural-resources/urban-ag-opportunities

    Extension and agriculture can be stronger along the urban-rural continuum. Expand your perspective on urban ag through an exploration of what we know and what we can do. See how members of NACAA are uniquely positioned to make Extension and agriculture st ...

  5. IAC Workshop

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11045

    219 Ty Parshall kw Friday, July 26, 2024- 8:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. Computer upgrade

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11044

    200 (Wooster) John Callender IT Asset Management Specialist 330-263-8044 Office callender.57@osu.edu   L. Jones Friday, July 19, 2024- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  7. Farm to School

    https://fcs.osu.edu/node/10222

    Farm to School Program... Read more about how Farm to School helps students understand food sources Healthy People ...

  8. Kay Bernard Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11043

    219 Kay Bernard.254   cc Monday, August 12, 2024- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  9. Kay Bernard Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11042

    202 Kay Bernard.254   cc Monday, July 15, 2024- 1:00pm to 2:30pm ...

  10. Jay Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11041

    219 Jay Martin.1130   cc   Wednesday, July 10, 2024- 12:30pm to 2:00pm ...

Pages