CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Biofilm NASA Capstone Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10815

    31, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 7, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 14, ... 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 21, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 28, 2024- ... 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, March 6, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, March 13, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm ...

  2. Ohio’s Burn Ban Returns on March 1st

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/ag-safety-stat-safety-through-seasons-2024/ohio%E2%80%99s-burn-ban-returns-march-1st

    https://epa.ohio.gov/static/Portals/47/facts/openburn.pdf Lee Beers, ANR Extension Educator and Assistant Professor, OSU Extension Trumbull County, can be ...

  3. Shyam Singh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10865

    202 Shyam Singh.1435   cc Monday, February 26, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10862

    245 Darren Drewry KW Thursday, February 22, 2024- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  5. Shah project meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10863

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Mary Wicks Tuesday, March 5, 2024- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. Construction Systems Management

    https://fabe.osu.edu/future-students/construction-systems-management

    students:  Split hands-on lab sections: 12-30 students Hands-on Learning Put theory into practice, ...

  7. Danny Ruane Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10859

    245 kw Tuesday, April 9, 2024- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  8. Agricultural Systems Management

    https://fabe.osu.edu/future-students/agricultural-systems-management

    classroom. Average ASM class size: 20-40 students Split hands-on lab sections: 12-30 students Hands-on ...

  9. EmPOWERment Brunch

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10855

    219 Katie Zimmerman kw Friday, March 1, 2024- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  10. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10873

    219 Darren Drewry kw Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 12 2024. ...

Pages