CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Capstone Meeting (Abundant Life Farms)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10945

    219 Jane Fife kw Friday, April 19, 2024- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  2. Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si lab meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10936

    Jun 26 2024. Wednesday, April 17, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, April 24, 2024- 11:00am to ... 12:00pm Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 8, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ... May 15, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 22, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 29, 2024- ...

  3. Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si lab meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10935

    until Mon Jun 24 2024. Monday, April 15, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, April 22, 2024- 12:00pm to ... 1:00pm Monday, April 29, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, May 6, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, May 13, ... 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, May 20, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, May 27, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm ...

  4. Rural Success Stories and Economic Prosperity: The Case of Holmes County and Mercer County Ohio.

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/rural-success-stories-and-economic-prosperity-case-holmes-county-and-mercer

    Chung Ph.D. candidate Sowon Kim Policy brief Monday, March 11, 2024 RURAL SUCCESS STORY_final.pdf C. ...

  5. Birds and Birding

    https://warren.osu.edu/program-areas/family-and-consumer-sciences/healthy-people/nature-matters/birds-and-birding

    following articles and resources on this topic: Introduction to the World of Birding  (PDF) This Is for the ... Birds The 2023 Great Backyard Bird Count (PDF) Under Our Wing: Connecting with the Next Generation of ... Birders Benefits of Being a Bird Nerd Children's Books About Birds and Birding (4-Page PDF)   Warren ...

  6. NASA Biofilm capstone team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10927

    202 Angela Szilvas kw Friday, April 19, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. AGSYSMT 2580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10939

    202 Venkatesh kw Friday, April 12, 2024- 8:00am to 11:30am ...

  8. Tips for Successful Water Bath Canning

    https://holmes.osu.edu/news/welcome-ella-lorentz-holmes-county-4-h-youth-development-educator

    https://holmes.osu.edu/sites/holmes/files/imce/May-June-hes158.pdf ...

  9. On-site Sprinkler Irrigation of Treated Wastewater in Ohio (PDF)

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/on-site-sprinkler-irrigation-of-treated-wastewater-in-ohio-pdf/

    On-site Sprinkler Irrigation of Treated Wastewater in Ohio (PDF) This publication is a guide ... designed to help homeowners turn their treated wastewater into an efficient irrigation system. This PDF ... guide gives 12 steps to achieve an irrigation system design and describes the conditions, regulations ...

  10. Nicole L. Arnold

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/nicole-l-arnold

    a joint appointment in Food Science and Technology. Arnold_N_CV.pdf- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

Pages