CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Capstone Meeting (Abundant Life Farms)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10945

    219 Jane Fife kw Friday, April 19, 2024- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  2. Local Checking Monthly Reporting

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/extension-finance/local-checking-account-info/local-checking-monthly-reporting-webform

    .___________________________________________________________________________________________________ If the 12-month average balance is over $20K a check needs sent to Columbus for deposit in the ...

  3. Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si lab meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10936

    Jun 26 2024. Wednesday, April 17, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, April 24, 2024- 11:00am to ... 12:00pm Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 8, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ... May 15, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 22, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 29, 2024- ...

  4. Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si lab meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10935

    until Mon Jun 24 2024. Monday, April 15, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, April 22, 2024- 12:00pm to ... 1:00pm Monday, April 29, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, May 6, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, May 13, ... 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, May 20, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, May 27, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm ...

  5. Rural Success Stories and Economic Prosperity: The Case of Holmes County and Mercer County Ohio.

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/rural-success-stories-and-economic-prosperity-case-holmes-county-and-mercer

    Chung Ph.D. candidate Sowon Kim Policy brief Monday, March 11, 2024 RURAL SUCCESS STORY_final.pdf C. ...

  6. AEDE Ohio Pathways to Sustainability

    https://aede.osu.edu/https%3A/aede.osu.edu/extension/aede-ohio-pathways-sustainability

    Alex, City of Columbus; Natalie Cooke, Rumpke; Dan Sowry, Ohio EPA 12:30 p.m. Break and Lunch 1:00 p.m. ...

  7. Chi Epsilon Sigma

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/about-operations/chi-epsilon-sigma

    extension.osu.edu/about/chi-epsilon-sigma for current information. Meeting dates: February 12, March 26, May 22, August 27, October 29, 2024 ... November 6- Planning for Annual Meeting- EAC 12/10-11 *Executive Board meets 30 minutes prior to the ...   Bite Sized Learning (via TEAMS): Last Wednesday of every month, 11:00-12:00 2/29 Extension PUBS, Dave ...

  8. NASA Biofilm capstone team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10927

    202 Angela Szilvas kw Friday, April 19, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  9. AGSYSMT 2580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10939

    202 Venkatesh kw Friday, April 12, 2024- 8:00am to 11:30am ...

  10. House Bill 484- Multi-wheeled tractor lighting and marking:

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/programs/agricultural-equipment/multi-wheeled-tractor-lighting-and-marking

    This is a change from the old law that required lighting from 1/2 hour after sunset to 1/2 hour before ... machine and between 3.3 and 12 feet above the ground. Two red reflective strips visible to the rear and ... extremities of the machine and between 3.3 and 12 feet above the ground (in conjunction with amber flashing ...

Pages