CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Academic Program Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10429

    September 28, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, October 26, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, January 25, ... 2024- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, March 7, 2024- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, March 28, 2024- 9:30am to ... 12:00pm Thursday, April 25, 2024- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 23, 2024- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, ...

  2. Academic Program Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10428

    9:30am to 12:30pm Thursday, March 7, 2024- 9:30am to 12:30pm Thursday, March 28, 2024- 9:30am to 12 ... :30pm Thursday, April 25, 2024- 9:30am to 12:30pm Thursday, May 23, 2024- 9:30am to 12:30pm Thursday, June 27, ... 2024- 9:30am to 12:30pm ...

  3. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10761

    Friday, January 12, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:30pm Friday, January 19, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:30pm Friday, January 26, ... April 5, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:30pm Friday, April 12, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:30pm Friday, April 19, 2024- 2:00pm ...

  4. EES Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10766

    27, 2024- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, March 5, 2024- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, March 12, 2024- 5:00pm to ...

  5. Diamond Grove Scholars

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10760

    7:30pm Monday, February 12, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, February 19, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, ...

  6. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10759

    12, 2024- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, March 14, 2024- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, March 19, 2024- 3:45pm ...

  7. Tai Chi for Beginners: In Person

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/tai-chi-beginners-6

    Can be Done Seated or Standing Improve Physical and Mental Balance WHEN:  Thursdays, January 4- April 24, 2024, 11:15AM- 12 ...

  8. Kushal KC Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10752

    219 Lucy Omar Friday, January 26, 2024- 12:00pm to 3:30pm ...

  9. FABENG 7910- Graduate Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10730

    February 27, 2024- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, March 5, 2024- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, March 12, 2024- ...

  10. 4-H Calendar and News

    https://franklin.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/newsletters-updates

    (12/20/23) [Printable pdf version] November Newsletter (11/14/23) [Printable pdf version] October Newsletter ... Volume 2 Newsletter (9/12/23) [Printable pdf version] September Newsletter (9/8/23) [Printable pdf ... [Printable pdf version] Walk & Serve and Clover 5K Update (4/12/23) April Newsletter (4/1/23) [Printable ...

Pages