CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Livestock Breeder Contact Information Needed!

    https://jackson.osu.edu/news/livestock-breeder-contact-information-needed

    families find livestock projects for the Jackson County Fair, we are collecting information to put together ...

  2. Ohio Youth Institute Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10232

    Encore House Sally McClaskey Monday, April 17, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  3. Thoughts from the Director

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/january-31-2023/thoughts-director

    Feb. 1 (1-2 p.m.). You can listen to discussions or ask for a separate consultation in a breakout room ...

  4. Meeting: Shedekar (H2Ohio TAP Struvite project proposal planning)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10230

    219 Vinayak Shedekar Wednesday, February 1, 2023- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  5. Jackson County Fair

    https://jackson.osu.edu/events/jackson-county-fair-0

                 Jackson County Fair offers a great family entertainment experience — combining the ... ALL things Jackson County Fair including fair schedules, the Fairbook, Exhibitor information, Buyer's ...

  6. 4-H in the Classroom

    https://jackson.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/4-h-classroom

    Current Teacher Resources  REG Data Collection Guide DOWNLOAD: PDF | PDF (Fillable) | DOC Jackson ... County 4-H ChickQuest Teacher Guide DOWNLOAD: PDF | DOC Interested in our Teen Leaders visiting your ... Jackson County we served nearly 2,500 youth through 4-H through traditional community clubs, school ...

  7. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12 ... :00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, April 12, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, April ... 26, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 10, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 24, 2023- ...

  8. AgSensing Biweekly Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10221

    25, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 22, ... 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 22, 2023- 11:30am ... to 12:30pm Wednesday, April 5, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, April 19, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

  9. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10222

    200 (Wooster) requested by HongYoung Jeon Thursday, February 16, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  10. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

Pages