CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Chi Epsilon Sigma

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/about-operations/chi-epsilon-sigma

    extension.osu.edu/about/chi-epsilon-sigma for current information. Meeting dates: February 12, March 26, May 22, August 27, October 29, 2024 ... November 6- Planning for Annual Meeting- EAC 12/10-11 *Executive Board meets 30 minutes prior to the ...   Bite Sized Learning (via TEAMS): Last Wednesday of every month, 11:00-12:00 2/29 Extension PUBS, Dave ...

  2. Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si lab meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10936

    Jun 26 2024. Wednesday, April 17, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, April 24, 2024- 11:00am to ... 12:00pm Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 8, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ... May 15, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 22, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 29, 2024- ...

  3. Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si lab meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10935

    until Mon Jun 24 2024. Monday, April 15, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, April 22, 2024- 12:00pm to ... 1:00pm Monday, April 29, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, May 6, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, May 13, ... 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, May 20, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, May 27, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm ...

  4. Rural Success Stories and Economic Prosperity: The Case of Holmes County and Mercer County Ohio.

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/rural-success-stories-and-economic-prosperity-case-holmes-county-and-mercer

    Chung Ph.D. candidate Sowon Kim Policy brief Monday, March 11, 2024 RURAL SUCCESS STORY_final.pdf C. ...

  5. NASA Biofilm capstone team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10927

    202 Angela Szilvas kw Friday, April 19, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. AGSYSMT 2580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10939

    202 Venkatesh kw Friday, April 12, 2024- 8:00am to 11:30am ...

  7. Urban Food Systems Symposium Early Registration Closes April 12

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/april-12-2024/urban-food-systems-symposium-early-registration-closes-april

    early registration prices through April 12. The event includes keynote speakers, a grower panel, 40 ...

  8. CFAES Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Offers Workshops

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/april-12-2024/cfaes-office-diversity-equity-and-inclusion-offers-workshops

    workshops in CFAES include:  April 18 (12-1:30 p.m.) — Responding to Microaggressions: Bystander ...

  9. EOFD

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10931

    219 Kate Boening-Ulman kw Wednesday, April 17, 2024- 12:30pm to 1:30pm ...

  10. Kaper Undergrad Thesis Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10924

    202 Ethan Kaper.104 cc Thursday, April 11, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm ...

Pages