CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Fall Foliage Open House

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10595

    Encore House Julia Wilson Sunday, October 15, 2023- 12:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  2. Ajay Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10594

    202 Friday, September 15, 2023- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  3. Martin/Winston Writing Accountability Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10593

    202 Kathleen Fast Thursday, September 21, 2023- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  4. Michel lab meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10554

    times. Thursday, August 31, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Thursday, September 7, 2023- 10:00am to 12 ... :00pm Thursday, September 14, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Thursday, September 21, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Thursday, ... September 28, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Thursday, October 5, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Thursday, October 12 ...

  5. Elena Irwin Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10569

    245 Tuesday, September 12, 2023- 8:30am to 9:30am ...

  6. Scott Shearer Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10565

    202 Tuesday, September 12, 2023- 10:00am to 4:00pm ...

  7. Cherish Vance

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10564

    245 Thursday, September 7, 2023- 11:00am to 12:30pm ...

  8. Luke Waltz

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/luke-waltz

    brief Presentation Data waltz.12@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Sami Khanal ...

  9. Bring One Take One- Plant Exchange, Plant Sale, Garden Art and Garden Tools Sale!

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/news/bring-one-take-one-plant-exchange-plant-sale-garden-art-and-garden-tools-sale

    Take One” Plant Exchange and Sale on August 12, 2023, from 9:00AM to 12:00PM. The event will take place ...

  10. John Trzinski

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10549

    202 Tuesday, August 29, 2023- 12:00pm to 12:30pm ...

Pages