CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Department of Extension Faculty Promotion and Tenure

    https://extension.osu.edu/policy-and-procedures-handbook/vi-promotion-and-tenure/department-extension-faculty-promotion-and

    for current PDF and Word versions) Related P&T Blog Post Promotion Resources: 2023 P&T ...

  2. ODE Summer Day Camps 2024

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/node/3020

    June 12th July 17th August 14th Find the Struthers flyer here.    Register by mailing in the form on ...

  3. Academic Program Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10429

    September 28, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, October 26, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, January 25, ... 2024- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, March 7, 2024- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, March 28, 2024- 9:30am to ... 12:00pm Thursday, April 25, 2024- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 23, 2024- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, ...

  4. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10761

    Friday, January 12, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:30pm Friday, January 19, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:30pm Friday, January 26, ... April 5, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:30pm Friday, April 12, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:30pm Friday, April 19, 2024- 2:00pm ...

  5. Academic Program Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10428

    9:30am to 12:30pm Thursday, March 7, 2024- 9:30am to 12:30pm Thursday, March 28, 2024- 9:30am to 12 ... :30pm Thursday, April 25, 2024- 9:30am to 12:30pm Thursday, May 23, 2024- 9:30am to 12:30pm Thursday, June 27, ... 2024- 9:30am to 12:30pm ...

  6. On-site Sprinkler Irrigation of Treated Wastewater in Ohio

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/on-site-sprinkler-irrigation-of-treated-wastewater-in-ohio/

    On-site Sprinkler Irrigation of Treated Wastewater in Ohio (PDF) This publication is a guide ... designed to help homeowners turn their treated wastewater into an efficient irrigation system. This PDF ... guide gives 12 steps to achieve an irrigation system design and describes the conditions, regulations ...

  7. EES Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10766

    27, 2024- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, March 5, 2024- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, March 12, 2024- 5:00pm to ...

  8. Chi Epsilon Sigma

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/chi-epsilon-sigma

    Meeting dates: February 12, March 26, May 22, August 27, October 29, 2024 November 6- Planning for ... Annual Meeting- EAC 12/10-11 *Executive Board meets 30 miunutes prior to the membership meetings May ... TEAMS): Last Wednesday of every month, 11:00-12:00 2/29 Extension PUBS, Dave Davisson 3/27 EINS & ...

  9. Diamond Grove Scholars

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10760

    7:30pm Monday, February 12, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, February 19, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, ...

  10. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10759

    12, 2024- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, March 14, 2024- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, March 19, 2024- 3:45pm ...

Pages