CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. 2022 Teen Hall of Fame

    https://ohio4h.org/news/2022-teen-hall-fame

    Congratulations to the newest members of the Ohio 4-H Teen Hall of Fame! Elizabeth Fannin, Jackson ...

  2. FABE 3130 OFFICE HOURS

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9740

    Tuesday, March 29, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, April 5, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, April 12, 2022- ...

  3. 2022 Private Recertification Webinar Opportunities

    https://pested.osu.edu/2022PrivateWebinar

    12:30pm (Core, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 15) Live, Online Webinar Fertilizer Recertification: 11:30am - 12 ... https://go.osu.edu/2022recertificationpatfact February 15, 2022 12pm- 5pm (Core, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 15) Live, Online Webinar Fertilizer ... 12pm Brooke Beam email:  beam.49@osu.edu Phone: 937-393-1918 March 30, 2022 5pm- 9pm (Core, 1, 2, 3, 4, ...

  4. 4-H Winter Project Fair

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/4-h-winter-project-fair-2

    kindergarten through age 18  WHEN: Saturday, February 12, 2022, 11AM- 1PM WHERE: Edwards Building at the  ...

  5. 4-H’ers helping 4-H’ers

    https://ohio4h.org/newsletter/ohio-4-h-highlights/january-2022/4-h%E2%80%99ers-helping-4-h%E2%80%99ers

    neighboring counties in Ohio and had support from Adams, Brown, Clermont, Gallia, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, ...

  6. Avian Inflenza Update

    https://lucas.osu.edu/news/avian-inflenza-update

    image provided, and timely updates to Extension Educators across the state of Ohio.  ...

  7. 2022 4-H Winter Project Fair

    https://franklin.osu.edu/news/2022-4-h-winter-project-fair

    a completed 4-H project looks like? Join us at the Franklin County Fairgrounds on Saturday, February 12, 11 ...

  8. Nuisance Wildlife Workshop

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/nuisance-wildlife-workshop

    necessary licensing and permits. When:        Saturday, March 26, 2022 from 1 0:00 a.m.—12:00 p.m. Location: ...

  9. Simpson Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9727

    202 Wednesday, January 19, 2022- 12:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  10. NASA Capstone

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9719

    219 Repeats every week every Friday until Mon May 02 2022. Friday, January 14, 2022- 12:00pm to ... 1:15pm Friday, January 21, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, January 28, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, ... February 4, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, February 11, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, February 18, 2022- ...

Pages