CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Celebrate and catch up with our alumni

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/celebrate-and-catch-our-alumni

    Duvuvuei,  Cheryl Johncox,  Chris Yoder,  Alexis Sakas,  Vicki Muller,  Ben Jackson,  Mark Dilley Katie Brown ...

  2. 4-H Winter Project Fair

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/4-h-winter-project-fair-2

    kindergarten through age 18  WHEN: Saturday, February 12, 2022, 11AM- 1PM WHERE: Edwards Building at the  ...

  3. Avian Inflenza Update

    https://lucas.osu.edu/news/avian-inflenza-update

    image provided, and timely updates to Extension Educators across the state of Ohio.  ...

  4. 2022 4-H Winter Project Fair

    https://franklin.osu.edu/news/2022-4-h-winter-project-fair

    a completed 4-H project looks like? Join us at the Franklin County Fairgrounds on Saturday, February 12, 11 ...

  5. Nuisance Wildlife Workshop

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/nuisance-wildlife-workshop

    necessary licensing and permits. When:        Saturday, March 26, 2022 from 1 0:00 a.m.—12:00 p.m. Location: ...

  6. Simpson Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9727

    202 Wednesday, January 19, 2022- 12:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  7. NASA Capstone

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9719

    219 Repeats every week every Friday until Mon May 02 2022. Friday, January 14, 2022- 12:00pm to ... 1:15pm Friday, January 21, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, January 28, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, ... February 4, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, February 11, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, February 18, 2022- ...

  8. SENR Announcements, January 20, 2022

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-january-20-2022

    (Andrew's presentation starts at about  48:39) Andrew (shown in image above) also guest lectured in several ...

  9. Gauci Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9724

    245 Thursday, April 7, 2022- 7:30am to 12:30pm ...

  10. Gauci Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9723

    219 Thursday, April 7, 2022- 7:30am to 12:30pm ...

Pages