CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. EPN Breakfast June 14

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/epn-breakfast-june-14

    clip featuring the amplified sound vibrations of nine native Ohio prairie grass seeds and images ...

  2. ATRU FY 23 Budget Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9912

    200 (Wooster) Tuesday, May 24, 2022- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  3. OSU/USDA

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9902

    9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, May 31, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, June 14, 2022- 9:00am to 12 ... :00pm Tuesday, June 28, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, July 12, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, July 26, 2022- ... 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, August 9, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 9:00am to 12 ...

  4. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9904

    245 Wednesday, May 25, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

  5. FST Faculty Receive IFT Achievement Awards

    https://fst.osu.edu/home/slides/fst-faculty-receive-ift-achievement-awards

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/fst-faculty-receive-ift-achievement-awards_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  6. Silvia Valles Candidacy exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9856

    200 (Wooster) Tuesday, May 3, 2022- 10:00am to 12:30pm ...

  7. FST's Kowalcyk appointed chair of FDA Science Board

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/fsts-kowalcyk-appointed-chair-fda-science-board

    educator, after her son, Kevin, died in 2001 at age 2 1/2 from complications from an E. coli O157:H7 ...

  8. student meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9851

    202 Friday, April 15, 2022- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

  9. Arch 2220 class tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9847

    Encore House reserved for Aimee Moore  Friday, April 15, 2022- 11:00am to 12:30pm ...

  10. FCS Professional Development Day

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/fcs-professional-development-day-1

    10:15am-12:15pm: Thomas Kilman Instrument-Jeff King Because no two individuals have exactly the same needs and ... well as learn strategies to apply in their own lives. 12:15pm – 1:00pm: Lunch: Open Networking 1:00pm ...

Pages