CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. ATRU FY 23 Budget Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9912

    200 (Wooster) Tuesday, May 24, 2022- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  2. OSU/USDA

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9902

    9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, May 31, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, June 14, 2022- 9:00am to 12 ... :00pm Tuesday, June 28, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, July 12, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, July 26, 2022- ... 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, August 9, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 9:00am to 12 ...

  3. DEI Foundations: Social Identity, Implicit Bias and Dialogue

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/econnection/dei-foundations-social-identity-implicit-bias-and-dialogue

    740-914-3021,  gherman.12@osu.edu This series is only offered to Ohio SNAP-Ed staff. Contact us to request ...

  4. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9904

    245 Wednesday, May 25, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

  5. Ohio Pawpaw Conference

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/ohio-pawpaw-conference

    discounted lodging, call the Comfort Inn of Piketon at (740) 289-3000 before May 12 and mention the OSU South ... Importance to Growers, Processors and Consumers 12:15 p.m. Lunch and networking, view research posters and ...

  6. Silvia Valles Candidacy exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9856

    200 (Wooster) Tuesday, May 3, 2022- 10:00am to 12:30pm ...

  7. Shower

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/resources/baby-shower-zoom-background

    Zoom meeting. Click the size you want to download (1080p or 720p) to add the image as your background: ... to add that size image as your desired virtual  background.   To disable the virtual  background ...

  8. Tri-state CSA Conference

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/direct-marketing/tri-state-csa-conference

    the conference Nov 12 and 13, 2022 in Fort Wayne, IN. The goal, said Christie Welch, who is an ... University, The Ohio State University, and Michigan State University Extension. Saturday, November 12, 2022 ...

  9. student meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9851

    202 Friday, April 15, 2022- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

  10. Arch 2220 class tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9847

    Encore House reserved for Aimee Moore  Friday, April 15, 2022- 11:00am to 12:30pm ...

Pages