CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. 2022 Beginner Camp ONLINE Registration Due May 26, 2022

    https://gallia.osu.edu/news/2022-beginner-camp-online-registration-due-may-26-2022

      Canter's Cave 4-H Beginner Camp Registration Gallia-Highland-Jackson-Scioto Tuesday, June ... the Canter’s Cave 4-H Camp in Jackson, OH. This camp is open to youth completing 3rd, 4th, and 5th ... bruynis.5@osu.edu Erin Dailey, Jackson County 4-H Educator at  dailey.108@osu.edu Jo Williams, Scioto County 4-H ...

  2. Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9916

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, June 1, 2022- 12:30pm to 4:00pm ...

  3. ATRU FY 23 Budget Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9912

    200 (Wooster) Tuesday, May 24, 2022- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. OSU/USDA

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9902

    9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, May 31, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, June 14, 2022- 9:00am to 12 ... :00pm Tuesday, June 28, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, July 12, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, July 26, 2022- ... 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, August 9, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 9:00am to 12 ...

  5. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9904

    245 Wednesday, May 25, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

  6. CFAES Undergraduate Research Forum Winners include former ATI Students!

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/buckeye-buzz/may-2-8-2022/cfaes-undergraduate-research-forum-winners-include-former-ati

    CFAES Undergraduate Research Forum on April 12, 2022. The judges were impressed with their ...

  7. Silvia Valles Candidacy exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9856

    200 (Wooster) Tuesday, May 3, 2022- 10:00am to 12:30pm ...

  8. Congratulations Class of 2022....Class Tree Event!

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/buckeye-buzz/april-18-24-2022/congratulations-class-2022class-tree-event

    Dear Class of 22, CFAES Wooster will plant a class tree in your honor. Thurs April 21, 12:30 at ...

  9. Arbor Day Celebration- Free Seedling

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/buckeye-buzz/april-18-24-2022/arbor-day-celebration-free-seedling

    2021 Arbor Day Celebration Join us as we celebrate Arbor Day on April 21, at 12:30 PM! The event ...

  10. Cultural Connections: Panama. RSVP for free lunch for Tue. April 19

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/buckeye-buzz/april-18-24-2022-april-11-17-2022/cultural-connections-panama-rsvp-free

    Wooster Science Building, Room 175/175A Tuesday April 19, 2022, 12:40-1:30 pm Food served at ... 12:40. Presentation at 12:55 RSVP for a seat and a free light lunch by Friday April 15 at ...

Pages