CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10163

    219 Morgan Dailey Repeats every 2 weeks 7 times. Thursday, March 30, 2023- 9:30am to 12 ... :00pm Thursday, April 13, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 27, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 11, ... 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 25, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, June 8, 2023- 9:30am to ...

  2. Academic Programs Staff Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10162

    219 Morgan Daily Repeats every 2 weeks 5 times. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 9:30am to 12 ... :00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, ... February 23, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, March 9, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm ...

  3. Fast Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10165

    245 Kathleen Fast Monday, December 19, 2022- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. Advanced BioSystems Workshop- Dr. Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10161

    in 100, per Mary Wicks Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm ...

  5. Elevator pitch workshop

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10155

    245 Kay Bernard Thursday, December 8, 2022- 12:30pm to 3:30pm ...

  6. UAS and Remote Sensing in Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-5560

    image collection, processing and interpretation, and their applications in agriculture. Prereq: HCS ...

  7. Martin lab meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10149

    245 Jay Martin meeting Wednesday, November 16, 2022- 11:00am to 12:30pm ...

  8. IAC Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10138

    February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, April 12 ... , 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, May 10, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

  9. IAC Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10137

    245 Stephanie Dunkel Wednesday, January 11, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

  10. IAC Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10136

    245 Stephanie Dunkel Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

Pages