CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. ACEL alumni board announces 2021 awards

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/acel-alumni-board-announces-2021-awards

    pandemic. The recipients will be recognized at an event in 2022. The ACEL alumni board comprised of 12 ...

  2. Simpson Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9727

    202 Wednesday, January 19, 2022- 12:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  3. NASA Capstone

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9719

    219 Repeats every week every Friday until Mon May 02 2022. Friday, January 14, 2022- 12:00pm to ... 1:15pm Friday, January 21, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, January 28, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, ... February 4, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, February 11, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, February 18, 2022- ...

  4. Gauci Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9724

    245 Thursday, April 7, 2022- 7:30am to 12:30pm ...

  5. Gauci Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9723

    219 Thursday, April 7, 2022- 7:30am to 12:30pm ...

  6. Kujawa meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9720

    202 Friday, January 14, 2022- 10:30am to 12:00pm ...

  7. Mycology Minor

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/undergraduate/new-mycology-minor

    the important and fascinating biology of fungi. Curriculum Sheet > Mycology Minor   (12-14 credits) ...

  8. Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/seminar

    information coming soon...   4 / 12 Jeffrey Manber, Nanoracks More information coming soon...   4 / 19 Melba ...

  9. Q & A Re: Grad School

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9706

    219 bethany reserved for Kay Bernard  Wednesday, January 12, 2022- 4:00pm to 6:30pm ...

  10. ACEL Alumni Awards Recipients Announced

    https://acel.osu.edu/email/acel-alumni-awards-recipients-announced

    Award Heading:  Dr. Brooke Beam '12, '14 MS, '17 PhD Copy:  Brooke Beam is a three-time ...

Pages