CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9916

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, June 1, 2022- 12:30pm to 4:00pm ...

  2. ATRU FY 23 Budget Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9912

    200 (Wooster) Tuesday, May 24, 2022- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  3. OSU/USDA

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9902

    9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, May 31, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, June 14, 2022- 9:00am to 12 ... :00pm Tuesday, June 28, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, July 12, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, July 26, 2022- ... 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, August 9, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 9:00am to 12 ...

  4. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9904

    245 Wednesday, May 25, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

  5. Miami County Jr. Chefs 2022

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/miami-county-jr-chefs

    $50.00 per child (open to kids ages 6-12) Click HERE to register your Chef today!   ...

  6. FST Faculty Receive IFT Achievement Awards

    https://fst.osu.edu/home/slides/fst-faculty-receive-ift-achievement-awards

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/fst-faculty-receive-ift-achievement-awards_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  7. Silvia Valles Candidacy exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9856

    200 (Wooster) Tuesday, May 3, 2022- 10:00am to 12:30pm ...

  8. FST's Kowalcyk appointed chair of FDA Science Board

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/fsts-kowalcyk-appointed-chair-fda-science-board

    educator, after her son, Kevin, died in 2001 at age 2 1/2 from complications from an E. coli O157:H7 ...

  9. NIFA Grant Awarded to HCS Professor- Dr. Michelle Jones

    https://hcs.osu.edu/NIFA-grant

    “invested over $6 million to support  12 projects  as part of the Foundational Knowledge of Agricultural ...

  10. Group Studies

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7194

    a maximum of 9 cr hrs or 3 completions. Graduate 1.0 FDSCTE 7194 SP22.pdf Spring 2022 Dr. V.M. (Bala) ...

Pages