CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Ohio Educators on Campus for Greenhouse Workshops June 14 & 15

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-25-2022/ohio-educators-campus-for-greenhouse-workshops-june-14-15

    greenhouse workshops for K-12 educators: 1) Greenhouse Basics, and 2) Hydroponics and Pest & Disease ...

  2. Live Online DiSC Training

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-25-2022/live-online-disc-training

    8AM-12PM. You can find more information and register here: https://ati.osu.edu/DiSCTraining. ...

  3. We're Hiring!

    https://jackson.osu.edu/news/anr-educator-posting

    Jackson County Agriculture and Natural Resources Extension Educator We are hiring a Jackson County ... Agriculture and Natural Resources Agriculture and Natural Resources Extension Educator (based in Jackson ...

  4. Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9916

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, June 1, 2022- 12:30pm to 4:00pm ...

  5. National Garden Week: Franklin Park Conservatory Free Community Day

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/national-garden-week-franklin-park-conservatory-free-community-day

    Free Community Day  WHEN: Sunday, June 5, 2022, 12PM- 5PM WHERE: Franklin Park Conservatory, 177 ...

  6. ATRU FY 23 Budget Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9912

    200 (Wooster) Tuesday, May 24, 2022- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. OSU/USDA

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9902

    9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, May 31, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, June 14, 2022- 9:00am to 12 ... :00pm Tuesday, June 28, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, July 12, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, July 26, 2022- ... 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, August 9, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 9:00am to 12 ...

  8. 4-H Mini Garden Project

    https://lucas.osu.edu/localfoods/4-h-mini-garden-project

    May 1  (extended to May 12th, 2022) to get free plants for each youth participant:  ... ideas https://www.azed.gov/sites/default/files/2020/11/FFVP_Tomato%20Handout.pdf Tomato trading card- ... Arabic. English https://snap-ed.michiganfitness.org/wp-content/uploads/tomatoes-family-newsletter-2016.pdf ...

  9. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9904

    245 Wednesday, May 25, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

  10. Chadwick Spring Plant Sale Fundraiser- Friends of Chadwick Preview Party

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/chadwick-spring-plant-sale-fundraiser-friends-chadwick-preview-party

    Friends of Chadwick Preview Party:   Thursday, 5/12/22: 4:00 p.m.- 8:00 p.m.   (event information ... here) Open to public:   Friday, 5/13/22: 12:00 p.m.-  6:00 p.m.                            Saturday ... May 12 begins: 4 pm (Silent Auction) Friday, May 13 starts: 4 p.m. (Live Auction) Saturday, May 14 ...

Pages