CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Landscape Ornamental Plant Insect and Mite Pests- Identification, Biology and Management

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-5609

    Pests-Syllabus-SP22.pdf Spring 2022 Benjamin Philip, Ph.D. Distance Learning Columbus ...

  2. Pollinator Biology and Conservation

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-5150

    offered in Spring 2024 Graduate Undergraduate 2.0 ENTMLGY 5150 Pollinator Biology 2022.pdf Spring 2022 ...

  3. The Science of Cooking

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-1200

    a kitchen. GE foundation natural sci course. Undergraduate 4.0 1200 FDSCTE SP23.pdf Spring 2023 Spring 2024 ...

  4. Dr. Kaletunc Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9918

    202 Friday, May 27, 2022- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. "Kids in the Kitchen" Summer Cooking Program

    https://holmes.osu.edu/news/kids-kitchen-summer-cooking-program-0

    more! Open to children ages 8-12. Click here for information flyer and registration form! ...

  6. We're Hiring!

    https://jackson.osu.edu/news/anr-educator-posting

    Jackson County Agriculture and Natural Resources Extension Educator We are hiring a Jackson County ... Agriculture and Natural Resources Agriculture and Natural Resources Extension Educator (based in Jackson ...

  7. Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9916

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, June 1, 2022- 12:30pm to 4:00pm ...

  8. ATRU FY 23 Budget Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9912

    200 (Wooster) Tuesday, May 24, 2022- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  9. OSU/USDA

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9902

    9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, May 31, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, June 14, 2022- 9:00am to 12 ... :00pm Tuesday, June 28, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, July 12, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, July 26, 2022- ... 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, August 9, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 9:00am to 12 ...

  10. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9904

    245 Wednesday, May 25, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

Pages