CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Simpson Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9727

    202 Wednesday, January 19, 2022- 12:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  2. NASA Capstone

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9719

    219 Repeats every week every Friday until Mon May 02 2022. Friday, January 14, 2022- 12:00pm to ... 1:15pm Friday, January 21, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, January 28, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, ... February 4, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, February 11, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, February 18, 2022- ...

  3. Gauci Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9724

    245 Thursday, April 7, 2022- 7:30am to 12:30pm ...

  4. Gauci Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9723

    219 Thursday, April 7, 2022- 7:30am to 12:30pm ...

  5. Kujawa meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9720

    202 Friday, January 14, 2022- 10:30am to 12:00pm ...

  6. GREENHOUSE MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP: Integrated Disease and Insect Management

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/greenhouse-management-workshop-integrated-disease-and-insect-management

    (Comm: 6D-5.5; CORE-1)  Michigan Pesticide Recert (3B, Comm CORE, Priv CORE- 12)  Indiana State Chemist ...

  7. Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/seminar

    information coming soon...   4 / 12 Jeffrey Manber, Nanoracks More information coming soon...   4 / 19 Melba ...

  8. Q & A Re: Grad School

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9706

    219 bethany reserved for Kay Bernard  Wednesday, January 12, 2022- 4:00pm to 6:30pm ...

  9. Final Exams

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9701

    245 Wednesday, December 15, 2021- 12:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  10. Final Exams

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9700

    219 Wednesday, December 15, 2021- 12:00pm to 5:00pm ...

Pages