CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Trauma-Informed Care Approach

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships/trauma-informed-care-approach

    extension.osu.edu/about/resources/extension-task-forces/rural-and-farm-stress Contact a TIC Facilitator for more information: gherman.12@osu.edu Location Name Email Athens, ... marrison.12@osu.edu Cuyahoga Robin. R. Stone stone.363@osu.edu Darke Roseanne Scammahorn scammahorn.5@osu.edu Erie ... gherman.12@osu.edu Medina Erin Ruggiero ruggiero.46@osu.edu Medina Morgan Domokos domokos.2@osu.edu Medina, Lorain, ...

  2. Celebrate Your Plate

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/snap-ed/celebrate-your-plate

    Media Content Submission guidelines 200508.pdf CYP Outreach Materials  CYP outreach materials For ...

  3. Dining with Diabetes

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/nutrition/dining-diabetes

    marrison.12@osu.edu 740-622-2265 Erie Donna Green green.308@osu.edu 419-627-7631 Fairfield Shannon Carter ... 17, 24 Licking Shari Gallup gallup.1@osu.edu PDF TBA Clermont Margaret Jenkins jenkins.188@osu.edu ...

  4. Project Administration

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/snap-ed/project-administration

    Guidance SNAP-Ed plan guidance [OneDrive] Miscellaneous Map of SNAP-Ed Regions [PDF] OSU Extension SNAP-Ed ...

  5. Hanping Wang, PhD

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/hanping-wang-phd

    bluegill sunfish Lepomis macrochirus by AFLP. Journal of Fish Biology, 76: 408- 414. (PDF) *Wang, W.J., ... and analysis of male, pseudo-male and female yellow perch, Perca flavescens. PLoS ONE 12(2): e0171187. ... physiology and biochemistry. 1–12. doi:10.1007/s10695-015-0188-9. *Waly, E. A., Z. G, Shen, and H. P. Wang. ...

  6. Healthy People

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-people

    Healthy People In-Service Days April 19-20 Recordings [PDF] ...

  7. Healthy Finances

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-finances

    curriculum for 6-12 grade students featuring a real world simulation. Questions: Courtney Warman Master Money ... Budget [PPT] Your Net Worth and Financial Records [PPT] 8 Easy Exercise for Financial Fitness [PDF] ...

  8. Ohio Saves

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-finances/ohio-saves

    Wednesday, February 23, 2022      12:00-12:30pm Whether you are saving for retirement or a large purchase, ... osu.zoom.us/meeting/register Saving Under Pressure-  Thursday, February 24, 2022        12:00-12:45pm Based on skills from ...

  9. NEAFCS Awards

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs/neafcs-awards

    deadline is March 15, 2022. Submit all awards at neafcs.org 2022 Awards Manual (PDF) ...

  10. Mindful Wellness Contacts

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/major-program-areas/healthy-relationships/mindful-wellness/contacts

    gherman.12@osu.edu Miami County, Alisha Barton, barton.345@osu.edu Montgomery County, Pat Holmes, holmes.82@osu.edu ...

Pages