CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. FABE 5405 class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10479

    Instructor Wednesday, October 18, 2023- 12:30pm to 2:30pm ...

  2. Horack-Alvarez touchbase

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10468

    202 Laura Alvarez Thursday, July 20, 2023- 12:00pm to 1:00pm ...

  3. FABENG 7220 101W Lec

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10477

    2023- 5:00pm to 7:15pm Thursday, October 12, 2023- 5:00pm to 7:15pm Thursday, October 19, 2023- 5:00pm ...

  4. FABENG 5405 Lab 102W

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10474

    2023- 3:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, September 12, 2023- 3:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, September 19, 2023- 3:00pm ...

  5. FABENG 7890 Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10475

    Tuesday, September 5, 2023- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 12, 2023- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, ...

  6. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10459

    219 Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday until Mon May 13 2024. Friday, April 12, 2024- 2:00pm to ...

  7. UAS and Remote Sensing in Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-5560

    image collection, processing and interpretation, and their applications in agriculture. Prereq: HCS ...

  8. Neha Joshi's Thesis Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10450

    219 Neha Joshi Wednesday, July 5, 2023- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  9. Ashley Herkins' Oral Candidacy Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10449

    219 Ashley Herkins Monday, July 17, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  10. MS Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10446

    202 Dee Jepsen Wednesday, July 5, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm ...

Pages