CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. NASA Capstone

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9719

    219 Repeats every week every Friday until Mon May 02 2022. Friday, January 14, 2022- 12:00pm to ... 1:15pm Friday, January 21, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, January 28, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, ... February 4, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, February 11, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, February 18, 2022- ...

  2. Gauci Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9724

    245 Thursday, April 7, 2022- 7:30am to 12:30pm ...

  3. Gauci Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9723

    219 Thursday, April 7, 2022- 7:30am to 12:30pm ...

  4. Kujawa meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9720

    202 Friday, January 14, 2022- 10:30am to 12:00pm ...

  5. Real Money, Real World

    https://franklin.osu.edu/program-areas/community-development/real-money-real-world

    and what they learned by completing a self-assessment.  If you are a Franklin County 6 th  to 12 grade ...

  6. Group Studies

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7194

    a maximum of 9 cr hrs or 3 completions. Graduate 1.0 FDSCTE 7194 SP22.pdf Spring 2022 Dr. V.M. (Bala) ...

  7. Q & A Re: Grad School

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9706

    219 bethany reserved for Kay Bernard  Wednesday, January 12, 2022- 4:00pm to 6:30pm ...

  8. Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/seminar

    Awards.    4 / 5 Raghu Machiraju (OSU CSE) More information coming soon...   4 / 12 Jeffrey Manber, ...

  9. 4-H SPIN Club: Line Dance

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/4-h-spin-club-line-dance

    a new dance.  WHO: Youth grades 3-12 WHEN: Wednesdays, January 12, 2022- February 16, 2022, 6:30PM- ...

  10. Final Exams

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9701

    245 Wednesday, December 15, 2021- 12:00pm to 5:00pm ...

Pages