CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Bioengineering Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10092

    219 Joey Smith Tuesday, October 4, 2022- 3:00pm to 6:00pm ...

  2. Paint Night

    https://ati.osu.edu/node/32638

    Monday, Oct. 24 @ 7 p.m. in the SAC Student First Name * Name.number * CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions. ...

  3. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10090

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, ...

  4. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10089

    Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, 202 ...

  5. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10088

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week until Fri Dec 09 2022. Monday, October 3, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 10, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 17, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 24, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 31, 2022- 4 ...

  6. Sam Francis’s Oral Candidacy Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10087

    245 Wednesday, November 16, 2022- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  7. Dairy Council

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/dairy-council-1

    Please note the January meeting will be held in conference room C. ...

  8. Save the Date: 16th Annual Stinner Summit

    https://ati.osu.edu/october-3-2022/save-the-date-16th-annual-stinner-summit

    Before his tragic death in an automobile accident, Dr. Ben Stinner was an internationally recognized pioneer in regenerative agriculture research, and well known regionally as a great connector of people. His legacy continues today with the Annual Stinner ...

  9. Activities for Students Wanted!

    https://ati.osu.edu/october-3-2022/activities-for-students-wanted

    We are seeking volunteers with creative ideas to offer a session or two of student activities over the remainder of the semester. ...

  10. Cultural Connections: Malawi

    https://ati.osu.edu/october-3-2022/cultural-connections-malawi

    Submitted by Jason Owens, owens.1132@osu.edu Malawi:  The Warm Heart of Africa​ Wooster Science Building, Room 175/175A​ 1600 Wilson Rd, CFAES Wooster​   Thursday, October 20, 2022, 12:40-1:30 pm​ ​Food served at 12:40. Presentation at 12:55​ Yamikani Ng’ ...

Pages