CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Rosita Cristina Martinez Torres

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/rosita-cristina-martinez-torres-0

    Rosita Cristina Martinez Torres martineztorres.2@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Rosita Cristina Martinez Torres

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/rosita-cristina-martinez-torres

    Rosita Cristina Martinez Torres martineztorres.2@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Jeremiah Kemp

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jeremiah-kemp

    Jeremiah Kemp Research Assistant kemp.257@osu.edu Williams Hall Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Fast Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10166

    245 Kathleen Fast Monday, December 19, 2022- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  5. Fast Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10165

    245 Kathleen Fast Monday, December 19, 2022- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. John Horack

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10164

    202 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 10:30am to 5:00pm ...

  7. Academic Programs Staff Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10162

    219 Morgan Daily Repeats every 2 weeks 5 times. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 23, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, March 9, 202 ...

  8. Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10163

    219 Morgan Dailey Repeats every 2 weeks 7 times. Thursday, March 30, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 13, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 27, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 11, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 25, 2023- 9:30am t ...

  9. Office Closed

    https://holmes.osu.edu/events/office-closed-8

    Our office will be closed on Wednesday, December 7 th while we attend the OSU Extension Annual Conference in Columbus. Normail business hours resume on Thursday, December 8 th ...

  10. Who is the Chili Champ? You be the judge!

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/december-5-11-2022/who-chili-champ-you-be-judge

    Bring your discriminating taste buds to Cafe Carmen on Wednesday, Dec. 7 at 5 p.m. ...

Pages