CFAES Give Today
Ohio Wood Products

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10093

    219 Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm ...

  2. Cooking with Kate- Holiday

    https://holmes.osu.edu/news/cooking-kate-holiday

    The Cooking with Kate Holiday Class will be held: Tuesday, November 8 from 6 to 8 p.m. Wednesday, November 9 from 9:30 to 11:30 a.m. All programs held at the Love Center Community Room, 1291 Massillon Road (St. Rt. 241), Millersburg Sign-up coming soon! ...

  3. Bioengineering Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10092

    219 Joey Smith Tuesday, October 4, 2022- 3:00pm to 6:00pm ...

  4. 2022 Urban October Celebration

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/october-4-2022-958am/2022-urban-october-celebration

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  5. Dining with Diabetes- Fall Series

    https://holmes.osu.edu/news/dining-diabetes-fall-series

    Registration is open for the fall 2022 "Dining with Diabetes" series. Click here for the form. Dining with Diabetes ...

  6. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10090

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, ...

  7. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10089

    Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, 202 ...

  8. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10088

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week until Fri Dec 09 2022. Monday, October 3, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 10, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 17, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 24, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 31, 2022- 4 ...

  9. Sam Francis’s Oral Candidacy Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10087

    245 Wednesday, November 16, 2022- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  10. Design a Seneca County 4-H T-Shirt!

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/design-seneca-county-4-h-t-shirt

    I want to see your creative and artistic skills! It is time to provide some Seneca County 4-H apparel. Any Seneca County 4-H youth can bring in or send drawings, pictures, designs of any kind that represent 4-H to the Extension office by Friday, December ...

Pages